PDA

View Full Version : my willow springs crash vid

SyKoTiK
Nov 30th, 2009, 04:02 PM
well here is two vids of me crashing there were two guys behind me that cought me on camera from what it looks like i hit a dirt patch they used to clean up the oil from a earlier crash but i dont know what u guys think?

11627 11628

here is the real close up vid

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-3WZC8z568g

end of this vid is when i crash like the last 30sec

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5184fuM_dU4

JonJon
Nov 30th, 2009, 04:06 PM
Looks like you picked up some of whatever oil was laying under that kitty litter. At least your suit held up well!

Sprocket
Nov 30th, 2009, 04:10 PM
Im no lawyer, but you clearly hit sand in the road. I'd think they should be responsible for that

PRTSMN
Nov 30th, 2009, 04:11 PM
Well bike looks like it handled it pretty well

up in smoke
Nov 30th, 2009, 04:18 PM
looks like you road off your tires to me.

SyKoTiK
Nov 30th, 2009, 04:19 PM
Well bike looks like it handled it pretty well

just come see the bike in person ull see every scratch all over the bike lol but its all cosmetic

Stuntrdr943
Nov 30th, 2009, 04:27 PM
looks like you road off your tires to me.

:word:
From going slow motion, you pass threw it almost looks as if you got scared or something (mental) and then you went down. but if the dirt did it to you then your tire would have tucked right on the spot.

:zz2cents:

GsxR1000Ryda
Nov 30th, 2009, 04:27 PM
I cant view the video from work but did you not see the patch of dirt or was it just to late?

SyKoTiK
Nov 30th, 2009, 04:28 PM
:word:
From going slow motion, you pass threw it almost looks as if you got scared or something (mental) and then you went down. but if the dirt did it to you then your tire would have tucked right on the spot.

:zz2cents:

i didnt even notice the patch there till i watched the vid.

Agustin
Nov 30th, 2009, 05:00 PM
Looks like the patch of dirt to me. You can see it come off your tires immediately afterwards.