PDA

View Full Version : Button Willow October 13th

speedjunkie
Oct 1st, 2008, 01:44 PM
anybody going?

bout to sign up in A

l8-apex
Oct 1st, 2008, 02:07 PM
Who's putting it on? I don't see anything on the BW calendar for the 13th.

Doh... never mind, I see it on the Track Club website. I'll probably go.

jody

Blakester
Oct 1st, 2008, 02:26 PM
Make sure you go with us, www.letsridetrackdays.com, on the 20th of Oct. also. Have fun on the 13th, I will be in Denver with the family.

poach
Oct 1st, 2008, 02:36 PM
I'll probably go.

Dang man, you're on a tear!:thumbsup:

l8-apex
Oct 1st, 2008, 02:47 PM
Dang man, you're on a tear!:thumbsup:

I like the weather during spring and fall.

I'm in; just signed up.

poach... come out and show me the bus stop secret.....

poach
Oct 1st, 2008, 02:52 PM
Wish I could...but I'm dead in the water until Mid Nov.:sadbanana:

I'm a farmer...the peaches wait for no man....

Wile_E_Coyote
Oct 1st, 2008, 03:01 PM
Wish I could...but I'm dead in the water until Mid Nov. :sadbanana:

Boo freakin hoo. :nopity:

Calkidd
Oct 1st, 2008, 03:04 PM
Boo freakin hoo. :nopity:Damn, no love loss here.

kidmoua
Oct 1st, 2008, 03:05 PM
Wish I could...but I'm dead in the water until Mid Nov.:sadbanana:

daymn freaky farmers.. go hump a goat while you're at it

Wile_E_Coyote
Oct 1st, 2008, 03:06 PM
daymn freaky farmers.. go hump a goat while you're at it

He prefers sheep...

kidmoua
Oct 1st, 2008, 03:07 PM
He prefers sheep...

more hair for the pulling?

poach
Oct 1st, 2008, 03:09 PM
Boo freakin hoo. :nopity:

Chupa me veriga, pinche puto pendejo baboso.

So you won't have to google it, that means "Please don't pick on me, my good friend":)

Wile_E_Coyote
Oct 1st, 2008, 03:09 PM
more hair for the pulling?

It's his way.

Wile_E_Coyote
Oct 1st, 2008, 03:10 PM
Chupa me veriga, pinche puto pendejo baboso.

So you won't have to google it, that means "Please don't pick on me, my good friend":)

LOL!

Yeah, that's what I thought it said... :rolleyes:

poach