PDA

View Full Version : Dual Spoort Heaven

stevelee5
Jul 15th, 2007, 08:57 AM
Check out the Valley of Central California for some of the best dual sport riding there is.

DSrider.com

We just finished a ride on Saturday up to Dusy Ershim, the rocks were a little too much for us so we went home the long way...... about 300 miles of trails and back roads exploring these great mountains you look at every morning. Come on ands get into those mountains with us........no regrets!

stevelee5
Sep 28th, 2007, 05:27 PM
next ride october 20 2007

mrlopez
Sep 28th, 2007, 05:57 PM
Wow 5 guys in one bike........lol just kidding, looks like fun may need to try it next time

Shard
Oct 14th, 2007, 11:31 PM
Eh, I don't think I'm gonna be up to par for a while but I hear there's some killer fire roads here.
Any ideas?

WHO_DEY
Dec 13th, 2007, 04:46 PM
dual sport for life! i have a '93 suzuki dr 350s love it, but i heard of the suzuki drz400 supermoto, but i'm a poor college student working only part time. haha. white/blue bike riding around town now i am originally from reedley trying to meet some other riders here in fresno. -ADAM

Calkidd
Dec 15th, 2007, 11:20 PM
Dual sport?......Yeah I like to snow ski and ride my bike...does that count?;)

GreeNug
Dec 16th, 2007, 12:44 AM
Daaaayyymm :D Long live the DR350! Sorry my first motorcyle was a 93 Suzuki DR350 and I still have a soft spot for them. :cool:

MJJ
Dec 16th, 2007, 10:20 AM
We just finished a ride on Saturday up to Dusy Ershim, the rocks were a little too much for us so we went home the long way......

Urffff we tried riding our mountain bikes on that route. DO NOT TRY IT. What a sufferfest that was. We made it about 6 miles along the powdery dirt covering grapefruit sized round rocks, NOT fun on a mountain bike. The jeeps have turned the DG into dust.

Wow 5 guys in one bike....... They look Indonesian, where you will see families of 5 on one moped.